Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2016 - 2017

In this section...

 AUTUMN TERM 2016

Monday 5th September to Friday21st October

 Inset Day 5th September

Half Term – Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October Wednesday 21st December

Christmas break – Thursday 22nd December to Monday 2nd January 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

INSET DAY Tuesday 3rd January 2017. School Closed to students.

Students return 4th January 2017

Half Term – Monday 13th  February to Friday 17th  February 

Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March

Spring /Easter break: Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April

Good Friday: 14th April

Easter Monday: 17th April

SUMMER TERM 2017

Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May

May Day: Monday 1st May

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May

Half Term – Monday 29th  May to Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th  June to Friday 21st July

INSET DAYS – SCHOOL CLOSED TO STUDENTS

Monday 5th September

4 more INSET days to be announced at a later date