Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2017/2018

In this section...

Term Dates 2017/2018

 7 further INSET/school closure  dates to be announced

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Monday 4th September to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Monday 4th September will be an INSET day - school CLOSED to pupils.

 

Half Term – Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October (5 days)

Christmas holiday – Thursday 21st December to Monday1st January 2018

SPRING TERM 2018

Tuesday 2nd January to Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Half Term – Monday 12th February to Friday 16h February (5 days)

Easter holiday – Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018

Monday 16th April to Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

May Day: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term – Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June (5 days)

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 28th May