Skip to content ↓
In this section...

Date

Events

Friday 13th September 2019

 

NCS Progamme workshop

Friday 27th September 2019

New Oaks Primary curriculum workshop

Friday 4th October 2019 

 

Termly parents /carers group meeting  

Friday 18th October 2019 

 

Disability network Hounslow -New Oaks, High Oaks and GOC

Friday 15th November2019

ASD Homeworking

Tuesday 19th November 2019

New Oaks  parents workshop –PECS communication system

Friday 29th November 2019

 

College applicants 2020 -Sixth form applicants

Friday 6th December 2019

Connexions workshop -Year 13/14

Friday 13th December 2019

 

Healthy Eating/ Oral Health workshop -New Oaks/High Oaks

Friday 17th January 2020

 

CN/SLD homeworking  

Friday 10th January 2020

Hounslow citizen advice bureau - New Oaks,

High Oaks and GOC

Friday 31st January 2020

Termly parents/ carers group meeting 

Friday 7th February 2020

PMLD homeworking

 

Friday 14th February 2020

Residential workshop – Great Oaks College

 

Friday 6th March 2020

 

Our Barn community workshop - New Oaks, High Oaks and GOC

Friday 13th  March 2020

OT workshop -High Oaks  

Tuesday 17th March 

Speech / language therapy workshop – Great Oaks College

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Hounslow citizen advice bureau -New Oaks, High Oaks and GOC

Friday 29 April 2020

 

OT workshop –Great Oaks College

Thursday 7th May 2020

 

Challenging behavior workshop -New Oaks

Friday 15th May   2020

Termly parents/ carers group meeting

 

Friday 22nd May 2020

Work placement –High Oaks sixth form