Skip to content ↓
In this section...

The Governing Body

  • Chairperson - Dr Neal Carrier
  • Vice Chairperson - Ann Neath
  • Head Teacher – Anne Clinton
  • Parent Governor – Mata Ayoub
  • Parent Governor - Abhey Prabhakar
  • Staff Governor – Ruth Price
  • Local Authority Governor - Dr Melvyn Tatters
  • Co-opted Governor – Fadeel Cornelius
  • Co-opted Governor - Nancy Beesley
  • Co-opted Governor - Jack Talman
  • Co-opted Governor - Sheila Roberts

If any parent would be interested in becoming a future parent governor, please contact the Head Teacher.

Governors hold a full Governing Body meeting every term which is chaired by the Chair of Governors, Dr Neal Carrier. The following strategic committee meetings also take place termly and feed into the full Governing Body meeting:

  • Staffing and Finance Committee – Chair: Jack Talman

  • Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Committee – Chair: Ann Neath

  • Premises and Health and Safety Committee – Chair: Nancy Beesley