Skip to content ↓

Parents

Safeguarding Information for Parents

Safeguarding Information for Parents / Carers / Families

Our Safeguarding policy is available at here.

Designated Safeguarding Lead High Oaks

Designated Safeguarding Lead New Oaks

Mairead Standring - Head of School mstandring@oaklands.uk.net

Maryam Asghar - Head of School masghar@oaklands.uk.net

Designated Safeguarding Deputy Leads

Anne Clinton - Head Teacher aclinton@oaklands.uk.net

Liz Gibb - Assistant Head Sixth Form lgibb@oaklands.uk.net

Agnes Gretchsel -Assistant Head Syon agretchsel@oaklands.uk.net

Barry New - Assistant Head of Richmond bnew@oaklands.uk.net

Earl Collins - Assistant Head of Kew

ecollins@oaklands.uk.net

Martin Doyle - New Oaks mdoyle@oaklands.uk.net 

Jim Marshall - Assistant Head New Oaks Jmarshall@oaklands.uk.net 

Designated Safeguarding Governor

Ann Neath

Chair of Governors

 

Ann Neath

 

  • All our staff are trained in Safeguarding children’s welfare and update their training yearly.
  • All are staff are DBS checked (formerly known as CRB checks)
  • We are vigilant about our pupils' safety.
  • We have an internal reporting system where all concerns are logged and brought to the attention of the Safeguarding leads.
  • We will ring you to discuss anything we notice that concerns us.

Oaklands School,
Gresham Road, Hounslow,
TW3 4BX

0208 560 3569

Oaklands School,
Woodlands Road, Hounslow,
TW7 6JZ

0208 560 3569