Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2018-2019

In this section...

                                                                                                                       

 

HOUNSLOW SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/2019

 

INSET DAYS TO BE ANNOUNCED

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Monday 3rd September to Wednesday 19th December 2018

73 days

Half Term – Monday 22nd  October to Friday 26th October (5 days)

Christmas holiday  – Thursday 20th  December to Wednesday 2nd January 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 3rd  January to Friday 5th April 2019

62 days

Half Term – Monday 18h February to Friday 22nd February (5 days)

Easter holiday – Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd  April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

60 days

May Day: Monday 6th  May 2019

Half Term – Monday 27th  May to Friday 31st May  (5  days)

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th  May

 

                                                                                                       Total : 195 Days

 

Public Holidays

 

Christmas Day                                                Tue  25 December 2018

Boxing Day                                                     Wed 26 December 2018

New Year’s Day                                              Tue  1 January 2019

Good Friday                                                    Fri    19 April 2019      

Easter Monday                                               Mon  22 April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday                                  Mon  6 May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday                                       Mon  27 May 2019

August Bank Holiday                                      Mon 26 August 2019