Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

In this section...

Oaklands School

Gresham Road,
Hounslow,
TW3 4BX

Telephone Number: 0208 560 3569

office@oaklands.uk.net

Email:

  • Anne Clinton Executive Head Teacher aclinton@oaklands.uk.net
  • Nicola Christie Deputy Head Teacher nchristie@oaklands.uk.net 
  • Mairead Standring, Head of School mstandring@oaklands.uk.net
  • Nick Kandola School Business Manager nkandola@oaklands.uk.net
  • Liz Gibb Assistant Head - Sixth Form egibb@oaklands.uk.net
  • Agnes Gretschel Assistant Head - Autistic Department agretschel@oaklands.uk.net
  • Jim Marshall Acting Assistant Head - Complex Needs Department jmarshall@oaklands.uk.net
  • Mairead Standring PMLD maternity cover mstandring@oaklands.uk.net
  • Maryam Asghar - Senior Teacher - New Oaks Primary  masghar@oaklands.uk.net 

 

Transport for London Website