Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

In this section...

Contacting the school

Postal address:

Oaklands School
Gresham Road
Hounslow
TW3 4BX

Telephone Number: 0208 560 3569

Office email: office@oaklands.uk.net

 

Contacting specific members of staff

  • Anne Clinton, Executive Head Teacher: aclinton@oaklands.uk.net
  • Nicola Christie, Deputy Head Teacher: nchristie@oaklands.uk.net 
  • Mairead Standring, Head of School (High Oaks): mstandring@oaklands.uk.net
  • Ohifeme Ohiosimuan, School Business Manager: oohiosimuan@oaklands.uk.net
  • Liz Gibb, Assistant Head - Sixth Form: lgibb@oaklands.uk.net
  • Agnes Gretschel, Assistant Head - Autistic Department: agretschel@oaklands.uk.net
  • Jim Marshall, Assistant Head - Complex Needs Department: jmarshall@oaklands.uk.net
  • Nickyie Thomas, Assistant Head - PMLD Department: nthomas@oaklands.uk.net
  • Maryam Asghar, Senior Teacher - New Oaks Primary: masghar@oaklands.uk.net