Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

In this section...

Contacting the school

Postal address:

High Oaks                                         New Oaks

Oaklands School                              Oaklands School
Gresham Road                                  Woodlands Road
Hounslow                                         Hounslow
TW3 4BX                                           TW7 6JZ

Telephone Number: 0208 560 3569

Office email: office@oaklands.uk.net

 

Contacting specific members of staff

  • Anne Clinton, Head Teacher aclinton@oaklands.uk.net
  • Mairead Standring, Head of School High Oaks: mstandring@oaklands.uk.net
  • Maryam Asghar, Head of School - New Oaks Primary: masghar@oaklands.uk.net 
  • Ohifeme Ohiosimuan, School Business Manager: oohiosimuan@oaklands.uk.net
  • Liz Gibb, Assistant Head - Sixth Form: lgibb@oaklands.uk.net
  • Agnes Gretschel, Assistant Head - Autistic Department: agretschel@oaklands.uk.net
  • Jim Marshall, Assistant Head - Complex Needs Department: jmarshall@oaklands.uk.net