Skip to content ↓

Contact Us

Contact Us

Contacting the school

High Oaks Secondary

Oaklands School
Gresham Road
Hounslow
TW3 4BX

Telephone: 0208 560 3569
Office email: office@oaklands.uk.net

New Oaks Primary

Oaklands School
Woodlands Road
Hounslow
TW7 6JZ

Telephone: 0208 560 3569
Office email: newoaksoffice@oaklands.uk.net

Contacting specific members of staff

  • Anne Clinton, Head Teacher aclinton@oaklands.uk.net
  • Mairead Standring, Head of School High Oaks: mstandring@oaklands.uk.net
  • Maryam Asghar, Head of School - New Oaks Primary: masghar@oaklands.uk.net 
  • Jim Marshall Assistant Head of Primary - jmarshall@oaklands.uk.net 
  • Ohifeme Ohiosimuan, School Business Director: oohiosimuan@oaklands.uk.net
  • Liz Gibb, Assistant Head - Sixth Form: lgibb@oaklands.uk.net
  • Barry New Assistant Head - Richmond Department - bnew@oaklands.uk.net 
  • Earl Collins Assistant Head - Autistic Department: ecollins@oaklands.uk.net 
  • Agnes Gretschel Assistant Head - Complex Needs Department: agretschel@oaklands.uk.net 

 

Oaklands School,
Gresham Road, Hounslow,
TW3 4BX

0208 560 3569

Oaklands School,
Woodlands Road, Hounslow,
TW7 6JZ

0208 560 3569