Skip to content ↓

Our School


The Governing Body

  • Chairperson - Dr Melvyn Tatters
  • Vice Chairperson - Ann Neath 
  • Head Teacher – Anne Clinton
  • Parent Governor - Abhey Prabhakar
  • Parent Governor - Dalia Paulauskaite
  • Staff Governor - Nina Kresnik 
  • Co-opted Governor – Fadeel Cornelius
  • Co-opted Governor - Kamran Asghar
  • Co-opted Governor - Ranujan Ravidran 
  • Co-opted Governor - Alok Dubey 
  • Co-opted Governor - Harry Thomas 

If any parent were interested in becoming a future parent governor, please contact the Head Teacher or email us at 

Governors hold a full Governing Body meeting every term which is chaired by the Chair of Governors, Ann Neath. The following strategic committee meetings also take place termly and feed into the full Governing Body meeting:

  • Staffing and Finance Committee – Chair: Abhey Prabhakar
  • Teaching, Learning and Curriculum Committee – Chair: Ann  Neath 
  • Premises and Health and Safety Committee – Chair: TBC


Previous Governors - Left During past 12 months 

Staff Governor - Ruth Price

Co-opted Governor - Dr Neil Carrier 

Co-opted Governor - Sheila Roberts 

Co-opted Governor - Dr Mata Ayoub 

Co-opted Governor - Mark Williams 

Co-opted Governor - Jack Talman 

Co-opted Governor - Nina Atwal

Co-Opted Governor - Nancy Beesley 

Oaklands School,
Gresham Road, Hounslow,

0208 560 3569

Oaklands School,
Woodlands Road, Hounslow,

0208 560 3569