Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2020 -2021

In this section...

INSET day Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Students Return  Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October Inclusive 

INSET Days Monday 2nd and 3rd November School closed to students 

Christmas Holidays Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January Inclusive

Students return Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term 15th February - 19th February 2021 Inclusive 

Students return Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter Holidays Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021 Inclusive

Students return Monday 19th April 2021

May day 3rd May 2021 school closed to staff and students 

Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June Inclusive 

Summer Holidays students finish Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET days 22nd and 23rd July 2021