Skip to content ↓

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

In this section...

 

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Wednesday 1st September

INSET DAY

Thursday 2nd September

INSET DAY

Friday 3rd September 

INSET DAY

Monday  6th September

Students Return to school

Monday 25th October – Friday 29th Inclusive October Half term

Monday 1st November

INSET DAY

Tuesday 2nd November

INSET DAY

Wednesday 3rd November

Students Return to school

Friday 17th December

School finishes 1.45 PM

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January Inclusive Christmas Holidays

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Students Return to school

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February Inclusive Half Term

Friday 1st April

School finishes 1.45 PM

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022  Inclusive Easter holidays

Tuesday 19th April

Students return to school

Monday 2nd May

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half Term

Friday 22nd July

Students finish 1.45